Moving…

16 Nov

Ok, for those of you who know me personally, it’s not out of the realm of possibility that we would be moving house again but we’re not. Thank goodness!

At the end of the 31 Days writing challenge, I realized that because this blog is built on a WordPress.com free site, I have limited flexibility and options for building in more features and functions in the future. So, I decided to import my TechnicallyOrganizedMama posts onto my business site here at 2OrganizeU.com. I’ll be writing over there from now on. Right now, I’m experimenting and trying out new things so I’ll hope to see you over there!

BTW, I just posted a quick video highlighting my three favorite tools for organizing. Check it out and let me know what you think…

Please don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you in the comments.

